General Contractor - Organizations

R.D. Brown Contractors, Inc.

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 6535
North Augusta, South Carolina 29861
Physical Address:
410 Carolina Springs Road
North Augusta, South Carolina 29841

Phone: 803.279.3176
Fax: 803.279.3811

Todd Brown, President tbrown@browntrusted.com
Raymond Brown, Founder rbrown@browntrusted.com
Donald Coleman, Senior Project Manager dcoleman@browntrusted.com
Tim Troutman, Senior Project Manager ttroutman@browntrusted.com
Wendell Price, Project Manager wprice@browntrusted.com
Heather Barrs, Director of Marketing hbarrs@browntrusted.com
David Passmore, Controller dpassmore@browntrusted.com
Julie Williams, Administrative Assistant jwilliams@browntrusted.com

***Bids will only be accepted via fax or email at bids@browntrusted.com